The SSU Box Set 1-3 Cover

Add this book to your Goodreads shelf.

The SSU Series Books 1-3 (The Surgical Strike Unit Book 9)


Get the first three books in one volume!

Three action-packed stories of betrayal, revenge...and love

Welcome to the world of The Surgical Strike Unit (SSU), a privately run special operations group. The SSU was founded by Ryker, a Vietnam veteran, to handle the national security jobs that the government couldn't—or wouldn't—do...

A government program attempted to turn men into superhuman soldiers and spies.

Those who survived were barely human.

Now key players want to revive the program, using the data contained on a stolen microchip.

If the SSU doesn’t stop them, a new wave of unstable and deadly soldiers will be unleashed on the world.

The books included in this volume are:


Scarred by a tragic past, one woman will do anything to exact vengeance...

Former art history student Jenna Paterson vows revenge on her once beloved older brother, Kai, believing him responsible for the attack that killed their parents. But Kai has disappeared with a microchip containing deadly government research data.

Undercover agent Niko Andros will go to any length to get the microchip so he can trade it for his kidnapped aunt–including using Jenna as bait.


He holds her life in his hands...

Accused of murder and of stealing a lethal government microchip, SSU agent Kai Paterson finally has a lead on the true location of the chip. If he finds it before the government and the criminal elements chasing him, he has a chance to clear his name. But the chip has been implanted in the body of an innocent woman. Now Kai must choose between protecting the woman he loves and retrieving the chip.


Time is running out to save the man she loves...

SSU agent Rafe Andros is captured and put into a program designed to turn soldiers into mindless killing machines. His only hope for sanity lies with beautiful scientist Gabby Montague. But more is at stake than the life of the man Gabby has come to love. If she fails to unlock the critical information stored inside Rafe’s head, a deadly plan of retribution will kill hundreds of innocent people.

eBook: iBooks | Kobo | Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & Noble | Google Play


Vengeance Book 1 in the SSU series
Betrayal Book 2 in the SSU Series
Retribution Book 3 in the SSU Series
Payback Book 3.5 in the SSU Series
Aftermath Book 4 in the SSU Series
Undercover an SSU bonus novella


Includes newsletter exclusive content

such as deleted scenes,

fun facts, and short stories.