The SSU Books 4-6 cover

Add this book to your Goodreads shelf.

The SSU Books 4-6 (The Surgical Strike Unit Book 10)


Get the final three books in one volume!

Three action-packed stories of betrayal, revenge...and love

Welcome to the world of The Surgical Strike Unit (SSU), a privately run special operations group. The SSU was founded by Ryker, a Vietnam veteran, to handle the national security jobs that the government couldn't—or wouldn't—do...

A government program attempted to turn men into superhuman soldiers and spies.

Those who survived were barely human.

Now key players want to revive the program, using the data contained on a stolen microchip.

If the SSU doesn’t stop them, a new wave of unstable and deadly soldiers will be unleashed on the world.

The books included in this volume are:

PAYBACK (Book 3.5 - Partially overlaps with Retribution)

A change of conscience leads a cold-hearted spy to risk his life for the woman he loves...

Ruthless CIA agent Mark Tonelli joins the black ops group Kerberos and discovers that there are some lines even he won’t cross. In order to stop an upcoming attack to be carried out by Kerberos’s scientifically enhanced soldiers, he teams up with investigative reporter Faith Andrews. He started off wanting revenge. He never counted on falling in love.


He’s tasked with keeping national secrets. Her job is to ferret them out. Falling in love could be deadly for them both…

When journalist Siobahn Murphy is almost killed because of her investigation into the death of the President, Ryker, the head of The Surgical Strike Unit, offers protection and quickly finds himself falling for the sexy, headstrong journalist.

Together they risk their lives to uncover the remaining elements of a conspiracy surrounding a deadly scientific program that began during the Vietnam War.

But Gabby isn't just racing to save the man she's come to love. There is critical information locked inside Rafe's mind. Only he can prevent the other subjects of the experiment from being loosed against an innocent population in a plan of retribution taken to deadly extremes. 

UNDERCOVER (Bonus Novella - Takes place before Vengeance)

In his quest for vengeance, he’s turned himself into a criminal…

To avenge the shooting that put his father in a wheelchair, Niko Andros spent five years undercover. This is the story of how Niko brought down Mexican crime lord Jaime Alvarez.

eBook: iBooks | Kobo | Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & Noble | Google Play

*NOTE: Why does the title of this bundle say Books 4-6, if the actual books are numbered differently? Because using Books 3.5-0.5 in the title would be even more confusing.


Vengeance Book 1 in the SSU series
Betrayal Book 2 in the SSU Series
Retribution Book 3 in the SSU Series
Payback Book 3.5 in the SSU Series
Aftermath Book 4 in the SSU Series
Undercover an SSU bonus novella


Includes newsletter exclusive content

such as deleted scenes,

fun facts, and short stories.