The Surgical Strike Unit (SSU) is a privately run special operations group. It was founded by Ryker, a Vietnam veteran, to handle the national security jobs that the government couldn't—or wouldn't—do.

A government program attempted to turn men into superhuman soldiers and spies.

Those who survived were barely human.

Now key players want to revive the program, using the data contained on a stolen microchip.

If the SSU doesn’t stop them, a new wave of monsters will be unleashed on the world.

Musical Note: When I first heard "Citizen/Soldier" by 3 Doors Down I immediately thought of the men and women of the SSU.​



Undercover an SSU bonus novella

Undercover is a bonus novella that takes place before Vengeance. You do not need to have read Undercover before reading Vengeance. Also, Undercover is not a romance. Instead, it focuses on Niko's time undercover within Alvarez's organization.


The SSU Box Set 1-3 Cover

The SSU Series Books 1-3

Start the SSU Series with three action-packed stories of betrayal, revenge...and love. Get Vengeance, Betrayal, and Retribution in one volume!

eBook: iBooks | Kobo | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | Google Play
The SSU Books 4-6 cover

The SSU Series Books 4-6

Complete the SSU Series with three action-packed stories of betrayal, revenge...and love. Get Payback, Aftermath, and Undercover in one volume!

eBook: iBooksKobo | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | Google Play 

The SSU Series Complete Box Set

Six action-packed stories of betrayal, revenge...and love. Get the entire SSU Series in one volume!

eBook: iBooks | KoboBarnes & Noble


Amazon offers an ebook bundle of the following books. If you already own one of the books, Amazon will just charge you for the books you don't already own.

The SSU: Vengeance, Betrayal, Retribution, and Aftermath. Here's the link: SSU Bundle


Includes newsletter exclusive content

such as deleted scenes,

fun facts, and short stories.